smallrectangle

a-bit-nigel-2014

SNOF MVMT Banner Opt 2

 

REGION HEAT FINAL
     
Far North Sun May 24 - if needed Sun June 21
     
Northland Sat May 23 Sat June 20
     
North Shore Fri May 15 Fri June 5
     
Auckland West Fri May 15 Sat June 6
     
Auckland Central Sat May 16 Fri June 12
     
Auckland Solo/Duo event Sun June 7
     
Manukau Sat May 16 Sat June 13
     
Waikato Sun May 17 Fri June 19
     
Bay Of Plenty Sun May 10 Sat June 27
     
Rotorua Sat May 9 Fri June 26
     
East Coast Sat May 2 Fri May 22
     
Hawkes Bay Sun May 3 Sat May 23
     
Taranaki Fri May 8 Fri June 12
     
Whanganui

(Sun May 17 if needed)

 
Sat May 9
     
Manawatu Sat June 13 Fri June 19
     
Wairarapa  

(Sun May 3 if needed)

Sat June 6
     
Wellington & Hutt Sat May 16 Sat June 20
     
Wellington Solo/Duo event Sat May 16
     
Nelson Sat May 16 Fri May 22
     
Marlborough   Sat June 13
     
Canterbury Sat May 23 Fri June 26
     
Canterbury Solo/Duo event Sat May 23
     
West Coast   Fri June 12
     
Timaru

(Sun May 24 if needed)

 
Fri June 5
     
Otago Sat June 6 Fri June 19
     
Central Otago

(Sun June 7 if needed)

 
Thur July 2
     
Southland

(Sun June 7 if needed)

 
Sun June 21