SNOF MVMT Banner Opt 2

2014 Dates

REGION HEAT FINAL
     
Far North   Fri June 20
    TURNER CENTRE
     
Northland Sat June 8 Fri July 4
  FORUM NORTH FORUM NORTH
     
North Shore Sun May 25 Sat June 21
  WESTLAKE BOYS' HIGH SCHOOL BRUCE MASON CENTRE
     
Auckland West Sun May 25 Sat June 28
  WESTLAKE BOYS' HIGH SCHOOL TBC
     
Auckland Central Sat May 24 Fri June 13
  DOROTHY WINSTONE CENTRE DOROTHY WINSTONE CENTRE
     
Auckland Solo/Duo event   Sat June 14
    RAYE FREEDMAN ARTS CENTRE
     
Manukau Sat May 24 (+ Fri May 23 if needed) Fri June 27
  DOROTHY WINSTONE CENTRE THE DREAM CENTRE
     
Waikato Sat June 7 Fri July 4
  CLARENCE STREET THEATRE CLARENCE STREET THEATRE
     
Bay Of Plenty Sat May 17 Fri June 20
  BAYCOURT BAYCOURT
     
Rotorua Sun May 18 Thur June 19
  (TBC) CIVIC
     
East Coast Sat May 17 Frri June 6
  LAWSON FIELD THEATRE LAWSON FIELD THEATRE
     
Hawkes Bay Sun May 18 Sat June 7
  NAPIER BOYS' HIGH SCHOOL NAPIER MUNICIPAL THEATRE
     
Taranaki Sun May 25 if needed Fri May 30
  (TBC) TSB SHOWPLACE
     
Whanganui   Fri May 23
    ROYAL OPERA HOUSE
     
Manawatu Thur June 12 Fri July 4
  GLOBE THEATRE GLOBE THEATRE
     
Wairarapa Sun June 8 Fri June 13
  KING STREET LIVE KING STREET LIVE
     
Wellington & Hutt Sat May 24 Sat June 14
  WELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL OPERA HOUSE
     
Wellington Solo/Duo   Sat May 24
    WELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
     
Nelson Fri May 16 Fri May 23
  THEATRE ROYAL THEATRE ROYAL
     
Marlborough   Fri July 4
    MARLBOROUGH CONVENTION CENTRE
     
Canterbury Sat May 24 Fri June 13
  AURORA CENTRE AURORA CENTRE
     
Canterbury Solo/Duo   Sat May 24
    AURORA CENTRE
     
West Coast   Fri June 27
    REGENT THEATRE
     
Timaru   Fri June 6
    THEATRE ROYAL
     
Otago Sat May 17 Sat June 7
  KINGS & QUEENS PAC SAMMY'S
     
Central Otago   Thurs July 3
    LAKE WANAKA CENTRE
     
Southland   Thur May 15
    CIVIC THEATRE